2021 Maximize Mondays

Monday night at 6 pm PT – 7 pm MT – 8 pm CT – 9 pm ET
www.MaximizeMondays.com

Tune in each week for Team News, Special Updates and Promotions, and a Product & Business Overview. Our current focus is on our new Collagen Elixir.

No registration required. Just go to www.MaximizeMondays.com at the time of the call and you will be joined automatically.

For a list of all Power Players LIVE events go to www.PowerPlayers.LIVE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *