Saturday Power Training

Join us every Saturday Morning for a Zija 2 Isagenix Transition Training at 10 am PT / 11 am MT/ 12 pm CT / 1 pm ET

Register at www.PowerPlayersTraining.com

www.PowerPlayersTraining.com

Catch Up On What You Missed!

MORE EVENTS!

WEEKLY VIRTUAL EVENTS
You will find 3 Live Virtual Events each week to help you build your business. Tune in on Mondays for great Business Training. Bring your friends Tuesday for an Opportunity Event. And on Thursday tune in with your customers and team members for Product Training. You will find the complete list of events and how to join here: https://isagenixbusiness.com/calls/
START MASTER CLASS
The first-ever START MasterClass Friday, May 29, at 8 p.m. ET. START is a community of 18-to-35-year-olds within Isagenix who are committed to igniting young people to own their lives physically and financially, and they’re putting on this revolutionary event for everyone. Be sure to get on IsagenixLive™ for some incredible tips from top leaders like our host, Chief Visionary Officer Erik Coover, and START Ambassadors Gabrielle Deane, Natalia Mulieri, and Lloyd Ross and Alisha Fernandez.
THE EXTRA MILE
We’d never recommend something we didn’t love, so you can trust us when we say Isagenix Strategic Training Consultant David T.S. Wood’s new series is one of our favorites! “My Extra Mile ” leaves us feeling inspired and like we just sat down with extraordinary leaders to learn all about their mindset and habits for success. Be sure to tune in to hear how these visionaries are making our world a more vibrant place.
ISAGENIX ZIJA LEADERSHIP RESOURCES
For the latest and greatest news on all things Zija, you can always visit our leaders page when you click on the Leader Resources button at Isagenix.com/Zija.
TRANSITION RESOURCES
For the latest and greatest news on all things Zija, you can always visit our leaders page when you click on the Leader Resources button at Isagenix.com/Zija
ISAGENIX 101
Looking for ONE place to find everything you need to know about Isagenix to share with your team members so they can get caught up? It’s at PowerPlayers.com at http://powerplayers.com/isagenix-101/

Stay Up-To-Date by Joining Our Mailing List

Processing…
Success! You're on the list.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *