Super Saturdays 2022

Join us each month for a Power Players Team Training. This event takes place on the 2nd or 3rd Saturday of each month. To register for all Super Saturdays go to: www.PowerPlayersTraining.com.

Our Next Super Saturday is February 12th at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET

You are invited to a Zoom webinar.
When: Feb 12, 2022 11:00 AM Mountain Time (US and Canada)
Topic: Super Saturday Training

Register in advance for this webinar:
https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_7b-WMJcqSYy_kjouCTSaXg

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar. If you miss the webinar, Zoom will email you with a recording the next day so make sure you register today!