SS 6/20 Countdown to Transition

Don’t miss this week’s Saturday Power Training on 6/20 @ 10 am PT for the latest on the transition from Zija 2 Isagenix and everything you need to KNOW and DO NOW.

Every Saturday Morning at 10 am PT / 11 am MT / 12 pm CT / 1 pm ET
REGISTER NOW: www.PowerPlayersTraining.com

REGISTER NOW: www.PowerPlayersTraining.com

Tune in each week for our weekly webinar (formerly Social Saturday Training) and learn more about the transition from Zija 2 Isagenix. Now you have access to more products and More Money! Learn about the Isagenix Products, Mission, Business, Compensation, and Much More!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *